The company known as Aegerter Feinmechanik was founded by Hermann Aegerter in 1977 under his sole proprietorship, before becoming a limited company in 1999. In 2004 it was fully taken over by Andreas Zumbach and renamed Aegerter Swiss Technology AG.

Showing plenty of vigour and dynamism, Andreas Zumbach dared to implement major changes and succeeded in making the company fit for the future through a programme of modernisation. Following the company's relocation in 2009 to its own building at the current site in Heimberg, all the machinery has been replaced as part of an ongoing process.

Today Aegerter Swiss Technology AG employs more than 20 specialist personnel, who can deliver what the market currently needs in terms of precision and quality. The company specialises in CNC machining of special materials and complex parts. The multifaceted service offer ranges from blanks to completed assemblies and from individual parts to prototypes or even mass-produced items.

Working on the principle of 'nothing is impossible', we process every order to the highest quality and always deliver on time. Why not get in touch and see for yourself? We would be delighted to welcome you for a tour of the site.

person
Andreas Zumbach

Owner / Managing Director

Tel: +41 33 439 23 00

info@aegerterag.ch

person
Ulrich Soltermann

Head of AVOR / Projects

Tel: +41 33 439 23 09

ulrich.soltermann@aegerterag.ch

person
Manuel Gerber

AVOR / Projects

Tel: +41 33 439 23 08

manuel.gerber@aegerterag.ch

person
Simon Salzmann

AVOR / Projects

Tel: +41 33 439 23 07

simon.salzmann@aegerterag.ch

person
Roger Hirsig

Team Leader

Tel: +41 33 439 23 05

roger.hirsig@aegerterag.ch

person
Nina von Gunten

Administration

Tel: +41 33 439 23 00

nina.vongunten@aegerterag.ch

Contact us now and get personal advice

Thank you for visiting our website. If you have any questions about our offer or wishes, we look forward to hearing from you. In any case, you will receive an answer from us in short notice.

Tel. +41 33 439 23 00
Fax. +41 33 439 23 01

info@aegerterag.ch

Our references

Aegerter Swiss Technology AG

Bühlackerstrasse 7
3627 Heimberg/BE

Tel. +41 33 439 23 00
Fax. +41 33 439 23 01

info@aegerterag.ch

Votre spécialiste et partenaire pour l’usinage CNC de pièces complexes dans des matériaux spéciaux.

L’entreprise individuelle Aegerter Feinmechanik a été créée par Hermann Aegerter en 1977 et transformée en société anonyme en 1999. En 2004, elle a été entièrement reprise par Andreas Zumbach et rebaptisée Aegerter Swiss Technology AG.

Andreas Zumbach a entrepris de grands changements avec beaucoup d’enthousiasme et de dynamisme et fait évoluer résolument l’entreprise vers l’avenir en la modernisant. Après l’emménagement dans son propre bâtiment sur le site actuel de Heimberg en 2009, le parc de machines a été continuellement renouvelé.

Aujourd’hui, Aegerter Swiss Technology AG emploie plus de 20 personnes qualifiées capables de faire face aux exigences du marché en termes de précision et de qualité. La société est spécialisée dans l’usinage par commande numérique par calculateur (CNC) de matériaux spéciaux et de pièces complexes. L’offre est très variée. Elle va de la pièce brute au sous-ensemble entièrement assemblé, de la pièce unique à la grande série en passant par le prototype.

Appliquant la devise « Impossible n’est pas français », nous exécutons toutes les commandes dans la plus haute qualité possible et dans les délais convenus. Pour vous en convaincre, n’hésitez pas à prendre contact avec nous. Nous vous ferons visiter notre entreprise avec plaisir.

person
Andreas Zumbach

Propriétaire / Directeur

Tel: +41 33 439 23 00

info@aegerterag.ch

person
Ulrich Soltermann

Le Responsable AVOR / Projets

Tel: +41 33 439 23 09

ulrich.soltermann@aegerterag.ch

person
Manuel Gerber

AVOR / Projets

Tel: +41 33 439 23 08

manuel.gerber@aegerterag.ch

person
Simon Salzmann

AVOR / Projets

Tel: +41 33 439 23 07

simon.salzmann@aegerterag.ch

person
Roger Hirsig

Le Responsable d'Équipe

Tel: +41 33 439 23 05

roger.hirsig@aegerterag.ch

person
Nina von Gunten

Administration

Tel: +41 33 439 23 00

nina.vongunten@aegerterag.ch

Contactez-nous maitenant et obtenez des conseils personalisés

Merci de visiter notre site Web. Si vous avez des questions au sujet de notre offre, nous nous réjouissons d'avoir de vos nouvelles. Dans tous les cas, vous recevrez une réponse de notre part dans les meilleurs délais.

Tel. +41 33 439 23 00
Fax. +41 33 439 23 01

info@aegerterag.ch

Nos références

Aegerter Swiss Technology AG

Bühlackerstrasse 7
3627 Heimberg/BE

Tel. +41 33 439 23 00
Fax. +41 33 439 23 01

info@aegerterag.ch