The company known as Aegerter Feinmechanik was founded by Hermann Aegerter in 1977 under his sole proprietorship, before becoming a limited company in 1999. In 2004 it was fully taken over by Andreas Zumbach and renamed Aegerter Swiss Technology AG.

Showing plenty of vigour and dynamism, Andreas Zumbach dared to implement major changes and succeeded in making the company fit for the future through a programme of modernisation. Following the company's relocation in 2009 to its own building at the current site in Heimberg, all the machinery has been replaced as part of an ongoing process.

Today Aegerter Swiss Technology AG employs more than 20 specialist personnel, who can deliver what the market currently needs in terms of precision and quality. The company specialises in CNC machining of special materials and complex parts. The multifaceted service offer ranges from blanks to completed assemblies and from individual parts to prototypes or even mass-produced items.

Working on the principle of 'nothing is impossible', we process every order to the highest quality and always deliver on time. Why not get in touch and see for yourself? We would be delighted to welcome you for a tour of the site.

person
Andreas Zumbach

Owner / Managing Director

Tel: +41 33 439 23 00

info@aegerterag.ch

person
Ulrich Soltermann

Head of AVOR / Projects

Tel: +41 33 439 23 09

ulrich.soltermann@aegerterag.ch

person
Manuel Gerber

AVOR / Projects

Tel: +41 33 439 23 08

manuel.gerber@aegerterag.ch

person
Simon Salzmann

AVOR / Projects

Tel: +41 33 439 23 07

simon.salzmann@aegerterag.ch

person
Roger Hirsig

Team Leader

Tel: +41 33 439 23 05

roger.hirsig@aegerterag.ch

person
Nina von Gunten

Administration

Tel: +41 33 439 23 00

nina.vongunten@aegerterag.ch

Contact us now and get personal advice

Thank you for visiting our website. If you have any questions about our offer or wishes, we look forward to hearing from you. In any case, you will receive an answer from us in short notice.

Tel. +41 33 439 23 00
Fax. +41 33 439 23 01

info@aegerterag.ch

Our references

Aegerter Swiss Technology AG

Bühlackerstrasse 7
3627 Heimberg/BE

Tel. +41 33 439 23 00
Fax. +41 33 439 23 01

info@aegerterag.ch

Die Einzelfirma Aegerter Feinmechanik wurde im Jahre 1977 durch Hermann Aegerter gegründet und 1999 in eine Aktiengesellschaft umgewandelt. 2004 wurde sie komplett von Andreas Zumbach übernommen und zu Aegerter Swiss Technology AG umbenannt.

Andreas Zumbach hat sich mit viel Elan und Dynamik an grosse Veränderungen gewagt und die Firma durch Modernisierung einen Schritt in Richtung Zukunft gebracht. Nach dem Umzug 2009 ins eigene Gebäude am heutigen Standort in Heimberg wurde der gesamte Maschinenpark laufend erneuert.

Heute beschäftigt Aegerter Swiss Technology AG über 20 Fachkräfte, die den aktuellen Marktanforderungen in Präzision und Qualität gewachsen sind. Die Firma ist spezialisiert auf die CNC Bearbeitung von Spezialmaterialien und komplexen Teilen. Das vielseitige Angebot reicht vom Rohteil bis zur montierten Baugruppe, vom Einzelteil über den Prototypen bis hin zur Grossserie.

Ganz nach dem Motto „geht nicht gibt’s nicht“ wird bei uns jeder Auftrag in höchster Qualität und termingerecht ausgeführt. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst und nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf. Gerne empfangen wir Sie zu einer Betriebsbesichtigung bei uns im Hause.

person
Andreas Zumbach

Inhaber / Geschäftsführer

Tel: +41 33 439 23 00

info@aegerterag.ch

person
Ulrich Soltermann

Leiter AVOR / Projekte

Tel: +41 33 439 23 09

ulrich.soltermann@aegerterag.ch

person
Manuel Gerber

AVOR / Projekte

Tel: +41 33 439 23 08

manuel.gerber@aegerterag.ch

person
Simon Salzmann

AVOR / Projekte

Tel: +41 33 439 23 07

simon.salzmann@aegerterag.ch

person
Roger Hirsig

Teamleiter

Tel: +41 33 439 23 05

roger.hirsig@aegerterag.ch

person
Nina von Gunten

Administration

Tel: +41 33 439 23 00

nina.vongunten@aegerterag.ch

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen und persönlich beraten werden

Vielen Dank für den Besuch unserer Website. Wenn Sie noch Fragen zu unserem Angebot haben oder Wünsche, freuen wir uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme. Sie erhalten in jedem Fall kurzfristig eine Antwort von uns.

Tel. +41 33 439 23 00
Fax. +41 33 439 23 01

info@aegerterag.ch

Unsere Referenzen

Aegerter Swiss Technology AG

Bühlackerstrasse 7
3627 Heimberg/BE

Tel. +41 33 439 23 00
Fax. +41 33 439 23 01

info@aegerterag.ch